Elected Officials

Mayor:

Rusty Ault – mayor@mw-mo.org

Board of Alderman

Ward 1: (ward1@mw-mo.org)

Sheila Karges – skarges@mw-mo.org

Jason Criner – jcriner@mw-mo.org


Ward 2: (ward2@mw-mo.org)

Terri Conner – tconner@mw-mo.org

Rhonda Merriman – rmerriman@mw-mo.org


Ward 3: (ward3@mw-mo.org)

Nikki Hendrick – nhendrick@mw-mo.org

VACANCY