Elected Officials

Mayor

Rick Hundley mayorrick@merriamwoodsmo.org


Board of Alderman

Ward 1: (ward1@merriamwoodsmo.org)

Sheila Kargesskarges@merriamwoodsmo.org

Michael Robertsonmrobertson@merriamwoodsmo.org


Ward 2: (ward2@merriamwoodsmo.org)

Terri Connertconner@merriamwoodsmo.org

Scott Flameling – sflameling@merriamwoodsmo.org


Ward 3: (ward3@merriamwoodsmo.org)

Peggy Fischer- pfischer@merriamwoodsmo.org

Rebecka Gillen- N/A