Mayor:

Rusty Ault – mayor@mw-mo.org

Make a difference and let us hear your ideas and opinions

Board of Alderman

Ward 1: (ward1@mw-mo.org)

Sheila Karges – skarges@mw-mo.org

Vacancy


Ward 2: (ward2@mw-mo.org)

Terri Conner – tconner@mw-mo.org

Rhonda Merriman – rmerriman@mw-mo.org


Ward 3: (ward3@mw-mo.org)

Nikki Hendrick – nhendrick@mw-mo.org

Louella Kamkar – lkamkar@mw-mo.org

CITY STAFF

City Clerk:

Nicole Rodman – clerk@mw-mo.org


Utility Clerk:

Marilyn Call – utility@mw-mo.org


Public Works:

Public Works Director – Gary Lininger

Zachary Decker

Danny Spears


Police Department:

Chief of Police – Nathan Atchison

chief@mwmopd.org