Mayor: Rusty Ault

email: mayor@mw-mo.org

Make a difference and let us hear your ideas and opinions

Board of Alderman

Sheila Karges (Ward 1)

email: skarges@mw-mo.org

Leah McClain (Ward 1)

email: lmcclain@mw-mo.org

Terri Conner (Ward 2)

email: tconner@mw-mo.org

Rhonda Merriman(Ward 2)

email: rmerriman@mw-mo.org

Nikki Hendrick (Ward 3)

email: nhendrick@mw-mo.org

Louella Kamkar (Ward 3)

email: lkamkar@mw-mo.org

CITY STAFF

City Clerk:

Karen Greening

email: mwcityclerkkg@gmail.com

Utility Clerk:

Nicole Rodman

email: utility@mw-mo.org

Maintenance

Gary Lininger

Zachary Decker

Nathan Skinner